Posted by: jamesthethickheaded | February 24, 2010

A Little Light Fare

“If you will forgive me, postings between now and Pascha will be light. Dazzling as it is, the dome I’m under ain’t going anywhere. Tried.  But there’s a boot on my foot these days, what with too much snow and all. And I can’t seem to get myself out of “Park” long enough to actually go anywhere. And I need to. The journey doesn’t happen if we’re all stuck right here near the keyboard. And that’s the problem. So I realize this will leave us both on our own for a while. But we’ll both be okay. Honest, we’ll be right back. No kidding. Could someone turn out the..”


Responses

  1. …click.


Leave a Reply

Categories

